news / music / lyrics / written about / contact


April Archives Collection No. 1 is a compilation of three EP:s released 2008-2009: Little Ones, We Have The Guts, You Know.

CD/Digifile, total time 36.58, remastered by Dan Lissvik, cover image by Nira Pereg, cover design by Conny Karlsson-Lundgren.

All music and lyrics by Jesper Norda, except You know - lyrics by Ami Norda and Jesper Norda, and Calm - lyrics by Ami Norda